baby, it's cold outside…

by z.lynn

although the trees are blooming and the sun is shining, its been pretty chilly. true, it doesn’t take much to make me cold. my hubby has asked me like 10 times if he could store the space heater away to end the season. he didn’t understand why i said no, but i’m glad I didn’t let him! i’ve used that little heater more these past couple of days than I have all year! thanks, costco!!

my little picture of my heater won’t upload… 😦 i’m sorry. will try again tomorrow.

finally…my picture! LOL

it's warmer now!

🙂

z

Leave a Reply

